Skip to content

Berrynarbor Parish Council

Representatives to Other Bodies

Councillor to initially check Planning Applications

Cllr Mrs G Bacon

Emergency Plan Officers

Cllr A Stanbury together with members of the village

Finance Working Party

Cllrs A Stanbury, Mrs G Bacon and Latham


Footpath Officer: Cllr Mrs G Bacon


Highways Liaison Officer and Tree Warden:

Personnel Working Party

Cllrs A Stanbury

Play Area Inspection

Cllr Mrs G Bacon